Webinar

The Guidelines for diagnosis and management of the cobalamin-related remethylation disorder cblC, cblD, cblE, cblF, cblJ and MTHFR deficiency. with Dr. Carlo Dionisi-Vici has now passed.

If you were unable to attend the webinar but you would like to see the recording, please register here to be notified.

Event Details

Speaker: Dr. Carlo Dionisi-Vici

Topic: Guidelines for diagnosis and management of the cobalamin-related remethylation disorder cblC, cblD, cblE, cblF, cblJ and MTHFR deficiency.
To read the guidelines, click here.

Date: Tuesday 16th May

Australian times:

  • NSW, VIC, QLD, TAS 6.00pm (AEST)
  • SA, NT 5.30pm (ACST)
  • WA 4.00pm (AWST)

For all international timesclick here and find your location.